St Peter's Parish, Belper, Derbyshire

Jesus at the centre transforming our community

concerts and events

St Peter's is a treasured space in which the living Church frequently gathers

 but which is also offered to the wider community. We are delighted to host these concerts and events.

Planned Concerts in 2024

 


Paying tribute to 3 of the most nostalgic eras

Tribute to the Legends - 

Swing, Soul and Rock & Roll

Saturday 16th March 2024, 7.45pm

Tickets from the parish office or online:

livetickets
eventbrite
belper fringe

Michael Jackson Tribute


Unbreakable - Michael Jackson Tribute

Saturday 20th April 2024, 7.45pm

Tickets from the parish office or online:

livetickets
eventbrite
belper fringe

 

West End Has Faith

West End has Faith

Saturday 27th April 2024, 7.30pm

Tickets from the parish office or online:

livetickets
eventbrite
belper fringe

 

Adrian  bridget Plass

Adrian and Bridget Plass

Saturday 11th May 2024, 7.30pm

Tickets from the parish office or online:

livetickets
eventbrite
belper fringe

 

Andy Kind - Comedian


Andy Kind - Christian comedian

Saturday 1st June 2024, 7.30pm

Tickets from the parish office or online:

livetickets
eventbrite
belper fringe

 


Motown concert

Legends of Motown

Saturday 8th June 2024, 7.30pm

Tickets only available online from:

ticketsource

 

Abba tribute


 

Abba Revival - Abba Tribute Band

Saturday 22nd June 2024, 7.45pm

Tickets from the parish office or online:

livetickets

eventbrite
belper fringe


Bohemians 2024

The Bohemians - Queen Tribute Band

Saturday 7th September 2024, 7.45pm

Tickets from the parish office or online:

livetickets
eventbrite

belper fringe

 

 

Philippa Hannah Live in concert 

Philippa Hanna

Sunday 21st July 2024 7.30pm

 




 

 

Barbara Dickson

Saturday 5th October 2024, 7.30pm

Tickets from the parish office or online:

livetickets
eventbrite

belper fringe

 


Cloudbusting - Kate Bush Tribute

Saturday 12th October 2024, 7.30pm

Tickets from the parish office or online:

livetickets
eventbrite

belper fringe

 Isaata Mason

Sheku & Isaata Kanneh Mason

Tuesday 29th October 2024, 7.30pm

Tickets from the parish office or online:

livetickets

 Fleetwood Bac

Fleetwood Bac

Saturday 2nd November 2024, 7.45pm

Tickets from the parish office or online:

livetickets

eventbrite
belper fringe

 

 bowie

Aladdinsane - David Bowie Tribute

Saturday 23rd November 2024, 7.45pm

Tickets from the parish office or online:

livetickets
eventbrite

belper fringe